Toutes les livraisons sont carboneutres
Créé par Shopify Planet
Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Masque/bouclier multifonctionnel - Desert Camo

Masque/bouclier multifonctionnel - Desert Camo

Prix habituel $20.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $20.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Please note: Because monitors and mobile displays each have different capabilities to display colors, actual product colors may vary slightly.

Maintenant ils vous voient, maintenant ils ne vous voient plus. Ce cache-cou est un accessoire polyvalent qui peut être utilisé comme couvre-visage, bandeau, bandana, bracelet et cache-cou. Améliorez votre jeu d'accessoires et trouvez un écran facial assorti à chacune de vos tenues.

Nous ferons don d'une partie des recettes de chaque masque facial et cache-cou que nous vendons au Fonds de réponse et de rétablissement de la communauté United Way Covid-19. Faire un don ne vous coûte rien, le montant provient du produit des masques.

Fabriquées avec une microfibre de polyester extensible qui évacue l'humidité, ces guêtres personnalisées sont légères, respirantes et parfaites pour toutes vos aventures. Avec la bonne quantité d'élastique, ils restent sur votre visage pendant le cyclisme, l'équitation ou la course tandis que leur protection UPF 50+ protège votre peau contre la lumière directe du soleil. Disponible en 4 tailles.

  • Matière : 100 % microfibre polyester évacuant l'humidité (130 g/m²)
  • Protection : UPF +50
  • Disponible en 4 tailles
  • Intérieur blanc
  XS S M L
Largeur, en 7h40 8.31 9.02 9.49
Longueur, en 13h50 15h00 16.50 17.52

 

Afficher tous les détails

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet
Skip to product information
1 of 6

Multi-Functional Face Mask/Shield - Desert Camo

Multi-Functional Face Mask/Shield - Desert Camo

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note: Because monitors and mobile displays each have different capabilities to display colors, actual product colors may vary slightly.

Now they see you, now they don't. This neck gaiter is a versatile accessory that can be used as a face covering, headband, bandana, wristband, and neck warmer. Upgrade your accessory game and find a matching face shield for each of your outfits.

We will donate a portion of the proceeds for each face mask and neck gaiter we sell, to the United Way Covid-19 Community Response and Recovery Fund. Donating does not cost you anything, the amount comes out of the proceeds for the masks.

Made with a stretchy, moisture-wicking polyester microfiber, these customized gaiters are lightweight, breathable, and perfect for all your adventures. With the right amount of elastic, they stay on your face during cycling, riding, or running while their UPF 50+ protection safeguards your skin against direct sunlight. Available in 4 sizes.

  • Material: 100% moisture wicking polyester microfiber (130 g/m²)
  • Protection: UPF +50
  • Available in 4 sizes
  • White interior
  XS S M L
Width, in 7.40 8.31 9.02 9.49
Length, in 13.50 15.00 16.50 17.52

 

View full details